Cultural Council

The Fondation de la Haute Horlogerie is supporting the watch industry by reflecting on key subjects, then proposing and facilitating solutions. It does so with the help of a Cultural Council, an independent body of international experts.

The Cultural Council fulfils two key objectives. It adds to the legitimacy of the Foundation through the views expressed by its members, who also assist the Foundation in drafting content on key subjects in Fine Watchmaking. The Cultural Council also contributes to activities implemented by the FHH.

Members of the Cultural Council

Carlos Alonso
Aurel Bacs
Alberto Cavalli

Daniel Chan
Carson Chan
Charles H. Chaussepied

Stephan Ciejka
Diana Culillas
Céline Dassonville

Vincent Daveau
Simon de Burton
Zhixiang Ding

Elizabeth Doerr
Manuel Emch
Dominique Fléchon

Jack Forster
Nick Foulkes
Alexis Georgacopoulos

Alexandre Ghotbi
Eric Giroud
Nailesh Khimji

Wei Koh
Sean Li
Stefano Macaluso

Morghan Mootoosamy
Laurent Picciotto
Stephen Pulvirent

Pascal O. Ravessoud
Gianfranco Ritschel
William Rohr

Abdul Hamied Seddiqi
Michael Tay
Arnaud Tellier

Suzanne Wong